[CB-4344] Auto-detect started simulator
authorEric Li <eli@blackberry.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:01:46 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:33:55 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
commitb094165016eea43e710c1ad01a5964a874cfe1d9
tree93a7e6039f6b61613b72c21fc62fd9bafc4b23cb
parent9a766e00ac21905f325eed0746547efa7ade21cd
[CB-4344] Auto-detect started simulator

- check VMware dhcp.leases file for possible started simulator
- fix lint
- update device detection
- Fixed debugtoken-helper deploy method due to the missing target password in the properties file
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/debugtoken-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js