[CB-4268] Rework util functions to support getting list of connected devices / emulators
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:12:35 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:14:17 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commitbc773871e0755ada26719317671c15f54dfebb28
tree8373e339519409f868e15e0fdb2ae70b8f71a7ae
parent0dabef3d32acc92ece4382de421a6bc1b8bdd469
[CB-4268] Rework util functions to support getting list of connected devices / emulators

This will be used by the run script to determine if a connected device or emulator is available.
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/cordova.js [deleted file]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-devices.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-emulator-images.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-started-emulators.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js [new file with mode: 0644]