[CB-4931] Updated signing process to allow passthrough of args
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:09:41 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commitbf0ef2b0720a86b19b11b672eb88f7b2bc3b22dc
tree287879f478ef1cc45b81a39c86c141276e1cbfa6
parent2a4fd50748e9e88600c8babee587eb7b01b0ec27
[CB-4931] Updated signing process to allow passthrough of args

- Allowed users to specify tool parameters through blackberry10.json
- Fixed signer logic to default to user parameters

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Jenny Gee <jgee@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/packager-validator.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/session.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-utils.js