Auto-detect started simulator on Linux
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:09:07 +0000 (04:09 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commitc6de78e2f6663cd3dc7e31c50d551a546c0a9faf
treee1848bef624fac41c8ad9f0174379f2e04db83d7
parent6eaf03323564c1d731c88a822da39e4ac6c8dc6f
Auto-detect started simulator on Linux

Adding utils.isOSX() api to match utils.isWindows()
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js