[CB-4730] [BlackBerry10] Updating init calls to work on Win 7 64 84/head
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 20:30:13 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commitd7d78a82f06ef068888018648f8d7f40e6d7d4cd
tree9bb62f86ae93de18a41effdee3f721fe40450ceb
parente565e65792825e32506ff32b1775ff4e16d2ab1e
[CB-4730] [BlackBerry10] Updating init calls to work on Win 7 64
    with long paths.

  Reviewed By: James Keshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
  Tested By: Daniel Audino <daudino@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.bat
blackberry10/bin/target.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/build.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/clean.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/run.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/version.bat