CB-5434 add homedir() function and use USERPROFILE on Windows
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:04:10 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commitdf49094aeac8c1048d9b015f1e61b850e0194c95
treeb27e9988bbe1dd255146db124a08c44a292322d9
parent5689a49b058623e27dc87bb19d303540c798f3a2
CB-5434 add homedir() function and use USERPROFILE on Windows

EXCEPTION_DEBUG_TOKEN_NOT_FOUND and EXCEPTION_DEBUG_TOKEN_NOT_FOUND should reference
the current expected path for files and not something that might only coincidentally
be the right location.

signing-utils should use USERPROFILE on Windows
blackberry10/bin/lib/signing-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/debugtoken-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/localize.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/native-packager.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/packager-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/signing-utils.js