CB-7807 Add BlackBerry10 platform to a project on any workstation OS 179/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:50:36 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commite15211d3f9d807208acbfcd83151baa55cb4cd53
treebb6814450e9759355728f33f2115ec1351ea60db
parenta6d166a03b38bb591c3e2d3f85146ed84d3b6cd4
CB-7807 Add BlackBerry10 platform to a project on any workstation OS

* Split init reqs checks out of init
* Consistently use CORDOVA_DIR (instead of occasionally using BIN_DIR)
19 files changed:
bin/check_reqs
bin/check_reqs.bat
bin/create
bin/create.bat
bin/init
bin/init.bat
bin/init_reqs [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/init_reqs.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/lib/create.js
bin/target
bin/templates/project/cordova/build
bin/templates/project/cordova/build.bat
bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device
bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device.bat
bin/templates/project/cordova/install-emulator
bin/templates/project/cordova/install-emulator.bat
bin/templates/project/cordova/run
bin/templates/project/cordova/run.bat
bin/update