CB-5413 Device detection - iterate through all 169.254.x.x networks 123/head
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:30:11 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:12:21 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commite2c7d813e369b5cc45daebae2a14a43f35449f67
tree463ec75b9fb23a6050bdd9c5916342f84c1dbcd2
parentfb6a59c1b077998d6ef0c58960af0b3cde4681a2
CB-5413 Device detection - iterate through all 169.254.x.x networks
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js