CB-4653 Remove project.json 136/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:02:29 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:31:37 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
commitead6edd7b19810bb91182ee0e22c3c96c54c8151
tree6c1c7c1a123a1d7ecef8e433a951f916bca8037c
parent42e83f6d0162747a32142834ffc8e85e9003c007
CB-4653 Remove project.json
blackberry10/Jakefile
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/update.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/session.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/project.json [deleted file]
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/integration/create.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/integration/target.js