CB-4872 - added bb10 ndk version scripts
authorTim Kim <timk@adobe.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerTim Kim <timk@adobe.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:51:04 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commitec6bfbeff3ca270718d5c06317806d4a90e34ad5
tree644be23836239ea37a221bb865849cb9747c27e1
parente5af8fae30da93379016eb26b73f845a086abf46
CB-4872 - added bb10 ndk version scripts
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/bb10-ndk-version [new file with mode: 0755]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/bb10-ndk-version.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/bb10-ndk-version.js [new file with mode: 0755]