CB-5250 bb init script calls dirname with unquoted variables
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:37:01 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
commitf2d756e946a362700c205123836d9d789f94bc1e
treec33cf95ffd92971b65da0bdd7de68fcd5fda6f4a
parent222d7550ffba096cde6c2049f894a75405da09b5
CB-5250 bb init script calls dirname with unquoted variables

* dirname breaks when the variables point to directories/files with spaces
- the location of `node` is a path containing spaces
- the location of the `BlackBerry` tools is a path containing spaces

Reviewed by James Keshavarzi <kjkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/init