CB-4531 Fix error case where variable wasn't available 135/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:07:37 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
commitf6d58478171c438124c57c3fdb8877144209fc66
treef6ff3741f0e73b1b3efc89dbba60d87719a22169
parent85763837b279214314af0a71bd25ceb4b91aa417
CB-4531 Fix error case where variable wasn't available
blackberry10/bin/create.js