[CB-4065] Remove lib files after frameworkModules.js is generated 75/head
authorDanielAudino <daudino@blackberry.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:44:54 +0000 (08:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:34:02 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
commitf81a76231381a518322e25fcbb184f0a75f6eaae
tree2b39b12985b0bb91f35d5a0d8d6fb83d315c2096
parente9fa1f05a1c3d36b207a9c74a84a75d6f6b899b6
[CB-4065] Remove lib files after frameworkModules.js is generated

  Reviewed By: Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
  Tested By: Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/file-manager.js