Fix unit tests v2.0.0.45
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:19:04 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:17:18 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitfb6a59c1b077998d6ef0c58960af0b3cde4681a2
treea86386e89f6c1c932292f57acc7f2fd16da30b4f
parent0c959f0583df0a47bc575cd91baa1e976fc8bd48
Fix unit tests
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/integration/create.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/logger.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/packager-validator.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/session.js
blackberry10/scripts/test.js