CB-3380 init - Fix use of [] w/ &&
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:09:46 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:12:49 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
commitfb7d095823ea3aa7611d4b738369f338187c4a9c
tree6224973964f1da722fdb0c774a01daf07cb1521a
parentf6d58478171c438124c57c3fdb8877144209fc66
CB-3380 init - Fix use of [] w/ &&
blackberry10/bin/init