cordova-blackberry.git
9 years ago[CB-2878] - updated version and tagged 2.6.x 2.6.0
Tim Kim [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
[CB-2878] - updated version and tagged

9 years ago[CB-2858] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:33:32 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
[CB-2858] - updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-2766] - updated version
Tim Kim [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:19:35 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
[CB-2766] - updated version

9 years ago[CB-2745] - updating javascript again
Tim Kim [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:18:58 +0000 (14:18 -0700)] 
[CB-2745] - updating javascript again

9 years ago[CB-2809] resolveFileSystemURI now reports native IllegalArgument exception, getEntry...
lorinbeer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:00:12 +0000 (08:00 -0700)] 
[CB-2809] resolveFileSystemURI now reports native IllegalArgument exception, getEntryFromURI now handles query strings

9 years ago[CB-2756] - updating www/ for bb
Tim Kim [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:45:19 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
[CB-2756] - updating www/ for bb

9 years ago[CB-2745] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:39:46 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
[CB-2745] - updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-2646] removed mistaken modification to mkdir file access 7/head
lorinbeer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
[CB-2646] removed mistaken modification to mkdir file access

9 years ago[CB-2646] added fileSize method to file utilities
lorinbeer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:23:06 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
[CB-2646] added fileSize method to file utilities

9 years agoFix create script for Linux
Darryl Pogue [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 05:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0700)] 
Fix create script for Linux

This fix is copied from the Android create script. OSX requires the -i
parameter to include an extension (in this case an empty string),
whereas it is not required on Linux (leading to the empty string being
interpreted as the filename).

9 years ago[CB-2696] amended ControlledAccessException error reporting with additional cause... 5/head
lorinbeer [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
[CB-2696] amended ControlledAccessException error reporting with additional cause of file system edge case

9 years ago[CB-2649] ammended solution: includes Absolute Value function wrapper, preventing... 3/head
doggerelverse [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
[CB-2649] ammended solution: includes Absolute Value function wrapper, preventing negative values for directory names, as - symbol was causing a crash

9 years ago[CB-2649] fix, removes app temp directory name generation based on the CordovaExtensi...
doggerelverse [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:31:32 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
[CB-2649] fix, removes app temp directory name generation based on the CordovaExtension getAppID method, and replaces it with random generation. Also catches offending exception with appropriate error message logging

9 years ago[CB-2575] - updating version 2.5.0
Tim Kim [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:33:58 +0000 (13:33 -0800)] 
[CB-2575] - updating version

9 years ago[CB-2555] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:21:19 +0000 (13:21 -0800)] 
[CB-2555] - updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-2478] - update BB 2.5.0rc1
Tim Kim [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:17:44 +0000 (15:17 -0800)] 
[CB-2478] - update BB

9 years ago[CB-2468] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0800)] 
[CB-2468] - updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-2341] - updating instructions in readme and some other small fixes 2.4.0
Tim Kim [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:58:38 +0000 (13:58 -0800)] 
[CB-2341] - updating instructions in readme and some other small fixes

9 years ago[CB-2365] - updating bb version
Tim Kim [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:04:18 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
[CB-2365] - updating bb version

9 years agoSmall fix for create script - cordova scripts didn't have proper permissions after...
Tim Kim [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 12:18:01 +0000 (04:18 -0800)] 
Small fix for create script - cordova scripts didn't have proper permissions after being copied

9 years agoCB-2381: fix for create scripts using sample application name + package all the time
Fil Maj [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:55:13 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
CB-2381: fix for create scripts using sample application name + package all the time

9 years agoFixed up some references to create and ant scripts to reflect the name/activity changes
Tim Kim [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:33:20 +0000 (22:33 -0800)] 
Fixed up some references to create and ant scripts to reflect the name/activity changes

9 years ago[CB-2355] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0800)] 
[CB-2355] - updating javascript

9 years agoChanging instructions in ./bin/create; terminology of "activity" is Android-specific.
Fil Maj [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:27:03 +0000 (14:27 -0800)] 
Changing instructions in ./bin/create; terminology of "activity" is Android-specific.

9 years agoUpdating javascript
Tim Kim [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:45:08 +0000 (13:45 -0800)] 
Updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-2300] - whoops accidently deleted a file
Tim Kim [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:10:38 +0000 (12:10 -0800)] 
[CB-2300] - whoops accidently deleted a file

9 years ago[CB-2300] - fixing up create scripts to be more inline with the other projects
Tim Kim [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:52:03 +0000 (15:52 -0800)] 
[CB-2300] - fixing up create scripts to be more inline with the other projects

9 years ago[CB-2257] - updating and tagging blackberry 2.4.0rc1
Tim Kim [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
[CB-2257] - updating and tagging blackberry

9 years ago[CB-2247] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:21:09 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
[CB-2247] - updating javascript

9 years agoUse loglevel param in BlackBerry 10 build
Gord Tanner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 21:22:46 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 
Use loglevel param in BlackBerry 10 build

I added this param (introduced in 1.0.4.7+) so we can suppress all
of the warnings about missing features and such that didn't matter
for cordova.

WARNING: This will force people to upgrade to the latest SDK (which is
best practice anyways) otherwise they will get an error about the
loglevel param isn't supported

9 years agoupdated to latest SDK version
Gord Tanner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:30:21 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
updated to latest SDK version

9 years agoBlackBerry 10 InAppBrowser Support
Gord Tanner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 06:15:11 +0000 (01:15 -0500)] 
BlackBerry 10 InAppBrowser Support

- updated javascript with support for InAppBrowser on BlackBerry 10 (see
  cordova-js repo for details)
- added cordova custom plugin
- added plugin method to get if a URL is whitelisted or not

9 years ago[CB-2142] - updating version 2.3.0
Tim Kim [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:11:14 +0000 (14:11 -0800)] 
[CB-2142] - updating version

9 years ago[CB-2120] - update javascript
Tim Kim [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 19:22:12 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
[CB-2120] - update javascript

9 years agoRemove webworks.js from project template since it will be injected by cordova.
Bryan Higgins [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:55:47 +0000 (19:55 -0500)] 
Remove webworks.js from project template since it will be injected by cordova.

9 years ago[CB-2005] - updated version 2.3.0rc2
Tim Kim [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:01:15 +0000 (14:01 -0800)] 
[CB-2005] - updated version

9 years ago[CB-1996] - Updating www
Tim Kim [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:59:14 +0000 (13:59 -0800)] 
[CB-1996] - Updating www

9 years ago[CB-1987] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0800)] 
[CB-1987] - updating javascript

9 years ago[CB-1954] - support for custom headers for blackberry
Tim Kim [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 01:54:02 +0000 (17:54 -0800)] 
[CB-1954] - support for custom headers for blackberry

9 years agoUpdating javascripts
Tim Kim [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0800)] 
Updating javascripts

9 years ago[CB-1853] - adding in device.model
Tim Kim [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:20:36 +0000 (13:20 -0800)] 
[CB-1853] - adding in device.model

9 years agoComment out of date
Tim Kim [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:22:44 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
Comment out of date

9 years agoUpdating readme
Tim Kim [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:02:06 +0000 (14:02 -0800)] 
Updating readme

9 years ago[CB-1668] - updating project scripts to be more in line with other platforms
Tim Kim [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0800)] 
[CB-1668] - updating project scripts to be more in line with other platforms

9 years agoUpdated to latest version of webworks SDK
Gord Tanner [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:49:45 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
Updated to latest version of webworks SDK

Research in Motion released an updated SDK for WebWorks yesterday as
well as updates to the simulator and OS on the DevAlpha devices. This
update brings our codebase up to the current version of the SDK.

- got rid of the task to copy the webworks.js file as this is no longer
  needed (webworks now provides a path for us)
- updated the index.html file to use the new path for webworks.js
- updated the addWebworks task to use the new path.
- added missing permission for contact API access.
- updates to README.md for use of qnx target
- updated project.properties to point to the location of the latest SDK

9 years agoUpdating javascripts
Tim Kim [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 01:52:29 +0000 (17:52 -0800)] 
Updating javascripts

9 years ago[CB-1918] - tagging bb 2.3.0rc1
Tim Kim [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:21:06 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
[CB-1918] - tagging bb

9 years ago[CB-1909] - updating /www
Tim Kim [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:00:14 +0000 (15:00 -0800)] 
[CB-1909] - updating /www

9 years ago[CB-1900] - Updating the javascripts
Tim Kim [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:45:29 +0000 (13:45 -0800)] 
[CB-1900] - Updating the javascripts

9 years agousing the right path would be good
Gord Tanner [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:58:48 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
using the right path would be good

9 years agodebug token support for playbook
Gord Tanner [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:32:44 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
debug token support for playbook

9 years agoadd package-app target to top-level build.xml
Fil Maj [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:57:11 +0000 (00:57 -0800)] 
add package-app target to top-level build.xml

9 years agoAdded debug token support to the debug-device command in qnx
Gord Tanner [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:10:49 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
Added debug token support to the debug-device command in qnx

Anyone developing on BlackBerry 10 has surely crossed the annoying issue
where you need to have a unqiue version number everytime you sign an
app.

Added an optional value to project.properties for the device pin (which
you can get from the about screen Hardware section) that when filled in
will create and load a debug token on your device and get around needing
to sign the app to load it on the phone.

9 years agonormalizing device value for blackberry java
Gord Tanner [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
normalizing device value for blackberry java

9 years agoNormalize BlackBerry Device values
Gord Tanner [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:03:13 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Normalize BlackBerry Device values

9 years agoUpdated javascript and added a debug-simulator command
Gord Tanner [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:57:15 +0000 (20:57 -0500)] 
Updated javascript and added a debug-simulator command

9 years agoUpdated BlackBerry to only use one javascript
Gord Tanner [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:39:50 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Updated BlackBerry to only use one javascript

9 years ago[CB-1783] - updating version 2.2.0
Tim Kim [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:04:00 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
[CB-1783] - updating version

9 years ago[CB-1774] - updating www
Tim Kim [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:52:34 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
[CB-1774] - updating www

9 years ago[CB-1765] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:50:08 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
[CB-1765] - updating javascript

9 years agoFix building for BlackBerry 10 2.2.0rc2
Gord Tanner [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:13:13 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
Fix building for BlackBerry 10

Thanks to @Geril92 for testing this!

9 years ago[CB-1728] - updating version and tagging
Tim Kim [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
[CB-1728] - updating version and tagging

9 years ago[CB-1719] - updating www/
Tim Kim [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:31:04 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
[CB-1719] - updating www/

9 years ago[CB-1710] - updating the javascripts
Tim Kim [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:19:49 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
[CB-1710] - updating the javascripts

9 years ago[CB-1647] - updating to 2.2.0rc1 2.2.0rc1
Tim Kim [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:35:26 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
[CB-1647] - updating to 2.2.0rc1

9 years ago[CB-1637] - Updating www/
Tim Kim [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 22:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
[CB-1637] - Updating www/

9 years ago[CB-1627] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
[CB-1627] - updating javascript

9 years agoCB-1621 Add Globalization Plug-in for BlackBerry.
Drew Walters [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:02:25 +0000 (13:02 -0500)] 
CB-1621 Add Globalization Plug-in for BlackBerry.

9 years agoMade addWebworks script more robust - checks for existing references of webworks.js
Tim Kim [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 21:09:56 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
Made addWebworks script more robust - checks for existing references of webworks.js

9 years agoremoved some cruft from addWebworks script
Tim Kim [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:47:41 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
removed some cruft from addWebworks script

9 years agoAdded helper script to auto add webworks.js reference to html pages
Tim Kim [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:45:43 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Added helper script to auto add webworks.js reference to html pages

9 years ago[CB-1567] - keep dist folder around
Tim Kim [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 00:23:56 +0000 (17:23 -0700)] 
[CB-1567] - keep dist folder around

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
Gord Tanner [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:23:38 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-blackberry-webworks

9 years agoFixed building of older platforms with bb10 additions
Gord Tanner [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Fixed building of older platforms with bb10 additions

- stubbed in some more bb10 features
- updated .gitignore to ignore the air file that is downloaded
- also used .gitignore to ignore the example folder if you run ./bin/create

9 years agoSome changes with the release of the new BlackBerry 10 SDK
Gord Tanner [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:46:37 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Some changes with the release of the new BlackBerry 10 SDK

- updated comments from android to blackberry in create script
- added qnx target to the cordova/debug and cordova/emulate commands
- updated project.properties with the new SDK version
- added new feature ID's for BlackBerry 10

9 years ago[CB-1541] - updating readme
Tim Kim [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:25:08 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
[CB-1541] - updating readme

9 years agoUpdate framework/ext/src/org/apache/cordova/http/FileUploader.java
Ryan Sweny [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:59:48 +0000 (17:59 -0300)] 
Update framework/ext/src/org/apache/cordova/http/FileUploader.java

fix for extra line end which breaks Amazon S3

9 years ago[CB-1493] - updated links to use maven instead of sourceforge
Tim Kim [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
[CB-1493] - updated links to use maven instead of sourceforge

9 years ago[CB-1493] - finally got this stuff working on windows
Tim Kim [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 23:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
[CB-1493] - finally got this stuff working on windows

9 years agoUpdated url to download jar
Tim Kim [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:04:39 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
Updated url to download jar

9 years agoLeft open string
Tim Kim [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:09:20 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
Left open string

9 years ago[CB-1493] - antcontrib download function for windows create script
Tim Kim [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:39:45 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
[CB-1493] - antcontrib download function for windows create script

9 years ago[CB-1493] - removing jar file from src and added an auto downloader for that jar
Tim Kim [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
[CB-1493] - removing jar file from src and added an auto downloader for that jar

9 years ago[CB-1485] - missing apache header
Tim Kim [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
[CB-1485] - missing apache header

9 years agoUpdating to 2.1.0 2.1.0
Tim Kim [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:48:48 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
Updating to 2.1.0

9 years ago[CB-1429] - updating www app
Tim Kim [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:42:14 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
[CB-1429] - updating www app

9 years ago[CB-1414] - updating javascript
Tim Kim [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:25:11 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
[CB-1414] - updating javascript

9 years agoForgot webworks reference 2.1.0rc2
Tim Kim [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:46:59 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Forgot webworks reference

9 years agoUpdating version
Tim Kim [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:37:12 +0000 (10:37 -0700)] 
Updating version

9 years agoUpdating sample app
Tim Kim [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:17:51 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Updating sample app

9 years agoSynching javascript
Tim Kim [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:13:52 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Synching javascript

9 years agoNo more references to phonegap in the readme
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:46:45 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
No more references to phonegap in the readme

9 years agoRemove reference to callback
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:41:59 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
Remove reference to callback

9 years agoFixed up links in the readme
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:39:07 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Fixed up links in the readme

9 years agoUpdating readme
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:13:38 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
Updating readme

9 years agoFix for hello world app to work with 2.1.0rc1 out of the box
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:07:36 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
Fix for hello world app to work with 2.1.0rc1 out of the box

9 years agoUpdating hello world app
Tim Kim [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:05:20 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
Updating hello world app

9 years agohack to support building alongside bb10
Gord Tanner [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 17:25:48 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
hack to support building alongside bb10

9 years agoget rid of bundled webworks.js
Gord Tanner [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:26:38 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
get rid of bundled webworks.js

9 years agoget rid of error warning
Gord Tanner [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:25:17 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
get rid of error warning