cordova-browser.git
5 weeks agoMerge pull request #63 from erisu/bump-common-3x master
Darryl Pogue [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:18:50 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from erisu/bump-common-3x

Dependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0

5 weeks agoDependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0 63/head
エリス [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0900)] 
Dependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0

2 months agoMerge pull request #61 from purplecabbage/CB-13740
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:56:31 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #61 from purplecabbage/CB-13740

CB-13740 return expected promise resolving with array

2 months agoCB-13740 return expected promise resolving with array 61/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
CB-13740 return expected promise resolving with array

3 months agoMerge pull request #59 from raphinesse/remove-bundled-dependencies
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:01:57 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #59 from raphinesse/remove-bundled-dependencies

Remove bundled dependencies

3 months agoRemove bundled node_modules 59/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Remove bundled node_modules

3 months agoIgnore the whole node_modules folder
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Ignore the whole node_modules folder

3 months agoRemove bundledDependencies key from package.json
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Remove bundledDependencies key from package.json

3 months agoCB-14073 browser: Drop Node 4, Added Node 10
エリス [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0900)] 
CB-14073 browser: Drop Node 4, Added Node 10

4 months agoCB-14252: Allow to send --silent arg to run command to disable output (#57)
Hugo Freire Gil [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
CB-14252: Allow to send --silent arg to run command to disable output (#57)

6 months agoCB-13999: (browser) - Reading config.xml respects base href (#52)
Geoff Tripoli [Wed, 23 May 2018 05:07:41 +0000 (22:07 -0700)] 
CB-13999: (browser) - Reading config.xml respects base href (#52)

6 months agoMerge pull request #50 from ketanyekale/patch-1
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #50 from ketanyekale/patch-1

corrected path for config.xml

11 months agocorrected path for config.xml 50/head
Ketan Yekale [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:32:50 +0000 (13:02 +0530)] 
corrected path for config.xml

11 months agoSet VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:38:46 +0000 (12:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13689 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.3
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:38:08 +0000 (12:38 -0800)] 
CB-13689 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.3

11 months agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:29:30 +0000 (11:29 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

11 months agoSet VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:29:29 +0000 (11:29 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13689 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.2
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:27:44 +0000 (11:27 -0800)] 
CB-13689 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.2

11 months agoCB-13689 Updated checked-in node_modules
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:22:44 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
CB-13689 Updated checked-in node_modules

12 months agoupdate readme to reflect reality
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:15:41 +0000 (23:15 -0800)] 
update readme to reflect reality

12 months agoLINTINGOMGURSOSTRICT
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 07:03:31 +0000 (23:03 -0800)] 
LINTINGOMGURSOSTRICT

12 months agoFixed case where src was a folder and dest was a folder that did not exist, added...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:43:33 +0000 (22:43 -0800)] 
Fixed case where src was a folder and dest was a folder that did not exist, added test to prove it. This closes #49

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-browser
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:03:10 +0000 (21:03 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-browser

12 months agoCB-13614 Fix tests for windows style paths
George Campbell [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:34:03 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
CB-13614 Fix tests for windows style paths

12 months agoCB-13614 create intermediate file paths
George Campbell [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:01:51 +0000 (14:01 -0500)] 
CB-13614 create intermediate file paths

12 months agoMerge pull request #48 from audreyso/CB-13562
Audrey [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:10:42 +0000 (10:10 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from audreyso/CB-13562

CB-13562 : fixed asset tag when adding push plugin to browser

CB-13614 Create file path before copying asset

Fixes a bug that prevented copying over plugin assets that were nested in folders by creating a directory path before the copy command.

CB-13614 Allow assets with a path to copy over correctly.

CB-13614 Remove commented out code.

12 months agoMerge pull request #48 from audreyso/CB-13562
Audrey [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:10:42 +0000 (10:10 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from audreyso/CB-13562

CB-13562 : fixed asset tag when adding push plugin to browser

12 months agoCB-13562 : fixed asset tag when adding push plugin to browser 48/head
Audrey So [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:35:27 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
CB-13562 : fixed asset tag when adding push plugin to browser

13 months agoMerge pull request #47 from audreyso/CB-13501
Audrey [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:40:23 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #47 from audreyso/CB-13501

CB-13501 : added support for node 8

13 months agoCB-13501 : added support for node 8 47/head
Audrey So [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:17:06 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
CB-13501 : added support for node 8

13 months agoupdated .gitignore
Steve Gill [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:50:34 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
updated .gitignore

13 months agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

13 months agoSet VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

13 months agoCB-13444 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.1
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:58:28 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
CB-13444 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.1

13 months agoCB-13444 Updated checked-in node_modules
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
CB-13444 Updated checked-in node_modules

13 months agoMerge pull request #46 from stevengill/CB-13435
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #46 from stevengill/CB-13435

CB-13435: fix merges directory support for browser

13 months agoCB-13435: fix merges directory support for browser 46/head
Steve Gill [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 23:37:08 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
CB-13435: fix merges directory support for browser

14 months agoMerge pull request #45 from audreyso/CB-12895-eslint
Audrey [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:50:44 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #45 from audreyso/CB-12895-eslint

CB-12895 : ignoring cordova.js for eslint

14 months agoCB-12895 : ignoring cordova.js for eslint 45/head
Audrey So [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:15:53 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : ignoring cordova.js for eslint

14 months agoMerge pull request #44 from purplecabbage/CB-13230
Steve Gill [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:23:59 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from purplecabbage/CB-13230

CB-13230: Removed auto service-worker feature

14 months agoRemoved auto service-worker feature 44/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
Removed auto service-worker feature

15 months agoMerge pull request #43 from purplecabbage/patch-1
Steve Gill [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:21:32 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from purplecabbage/patch-1

Register service worker if no one else does

15 months agoRegister service worker if no one else does 43/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:23:59 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
Register service worker if no one else does

15 months agoCB-13216 Properly install plugin assets
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
CB-13216 Properly install plugin assets

 This closes #42

15 months agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 05:36:08 +0000 (22:36 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

15 months agoSet VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

15 months agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

15 months agoSet VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 5.1.0-dev (via coho)

15 months agoCB-13214 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:08:54 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-13214 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 5.0.0

15 months agoCB-13214 Updated checked-in node_modules
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
CB-13214 Updated checked-in node_modules

15 months agoMerge pull request #41 from stevengill/CB-13188
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:24:20 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #41 from stevengill/CB-13188

CB-13188: fixed issues with run and build scripts

15 months agoCB-13188: fixed issues with run and build scripts 41/head
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:41:38 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
CB-13188: fixed issues with run and build scripts

16 months agoBranding compliance 39/head 40/head
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Branding compliance

16 months agoAdd back ticks
Kerri Shotts [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:32:36 +0000 (19:32 -0500)] 
Add back ticks

16 months agoCB-12895 : set up eslint and remove jshint 37/head 38/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:32:38 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : set up eslint and remove jshint

17 months agouse white as default bgcolor in manifest, map unknown orientation values to 'any... 36/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
use white as default bgcolor in manifest, map unknown orientation values to 'any', address some issues raised in #32

17 months agoApproach cache more defensively
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:07:20 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Approach cache more defensively

17 months agoProperly copy assets over
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0700)] 
Properly copy assets over

17 months agoCB-11181 add default favicon 35/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:22:50 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
CB-11181 add default favicon

17 months agoCB-11710 Add missing 'clean.bat' file 34/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:09:40 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
CB-11710 Add missing 'clean.bat' file

17 months agoCB-11711 clean should destroy platforms/browser/www folder contents 33/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:07:38 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
CB-11711 clean should destroy platforms/browser/www folder contents

17 months agoClose #31.
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:15:47 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Close #31.

17 months agomoved bulk of work to build, run simply launches the built bits, removed zipping 32/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:23:29 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
moved bulk of work to build, run simply launches the built bits, removed zipping

17 months agogenerate a service worker based on files present in www and register it if nothing...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:53:54 +0000 (20:53 -0700)] 
generate a service worker based on files present in www and register it if nothing else registers.

17 months agorun gets start_url from manifest, spec verifies manifest, Api delays writing to manif...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:23:58 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
run gets start_url from manifest, spec verifies manifest, Api delays writing to manifest and uses platform_www/

18 months agoclean up some cruft, create emit errors, removed old ActiveX seeking xhr code
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:54:09 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
clean up some cruft, create emit errors, removed old ActiveX seeking xhr code

18 months agooutput create events, copy manifest.json from template to platform_www
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 22:55:11 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
output create events, copy manifest.json from template to platform_www

18 months agoremove old xhr-activex windows bs, update to use pagevisibility instead of webkitpage...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
remove old xhr-activex windows bs, update to use pagevisibility instead of webkitpagevisibility

18 months agoremove console.log to stop whining CI
Jesse MacFadyen [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 07:00:04 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
remove console.log to stop whining CI

18 months agoadd link rel=manifest, more manifest specs to check
Jesse MacFadyen [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 06:51:49 +0000 (23:51 -0700)] 
add link rel=manifest, more manifest specs to check

18 months agoUpdated images to improve lighthouse score. Added orientation to manifest.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:50:58 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
Updated images to improve lighthouse score. Added orientation to manifest.

18 months agowork in progress
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:21:32 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
work in progress

18 months agoCB-12804 : manifest.json added to browser during create 30/head
Audrey So [Fri, 26 May 2017 16:38:09 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
CB-12804 : manifest.json added to browser during create

18 months agoCB-12762 Point repo items to github mirrors
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 21:05:08 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
CB-12762 Point repo items to github mirrors

18 months agoClean up PRs. Closes #2. Closes #25
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:53:47 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Clean up PRs. Closes #2. Closes #25

18 months agoCB-12617 : removed node 0.x support and added engineStrict. This closes #27
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:43:42 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
CB-12617 : removed node 0.x support and added engineStrict. This closes #27

18 months agoremove bundled dep on and move shelljs to reasonable version
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:37:58 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
remove bundled dep on  and move shelljs to reasonable version

18 months agoremove excessive console logging
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:22:48 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
remove excessive console logging

18 months agocleaned up merge 28/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:56:15 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
cleaned up merge

18 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 29/head
filmaj [Tue, 23 May 2017 23:09:27 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

19 months agoignore vscode
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 May 2017 23:47:21 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
ignore vscode

19 months agoback to a sane version of shelljs
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:08:12 +0000 (01:08 -0700)] 
back to a sane version of shelljs

19 months agoclean up, get package name from config, cordova.js was getting overwritten
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:02:20 +0000 (01:02 -0700)] 
clean up, get package name from config, cordova.js was getting overwritten

19 months agoclean up linter errors
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 May 2017 00:22:56 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
clean up linter errors

19 months agoadded parser, mostly handling plugin add/remove now
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 May 2017 00:17:55 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
added parser, mostly handling plugin add/remove now

19 months agoupdate shelljs version, prepare is working
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 1 May 2017 22:19:30 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
update shelljs version, prepare is working

19 months agoadded browser_parser
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
added browser_parser

19 months agocopy template www contents
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:03:34 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
copy template www contents

19 months agocleaned up console.logs
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:02:20 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
cleaned up console.logs

20 months agoskip pre-promise node versions
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:22:18 +0000 (00:22 -0700)] 
skip pre-promise node versions

20 months agofix failing tests
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:18:06 +0000 (00:18 -0700)] 
fix failing tests

20 months agoresolved merge issue
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:48:13 +0000 (23:48 -0700)] 
resolved merge issue

20 months agohooking up run
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:34:46 +0000 (23:34 -0700)] 
hooking up run

20 months agolarge refactor, added PlatformApi, deleted icons
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 05:57:40 +0000 (22:57 -0700)] 
large refactor, added PlatformApi, deleted icons

20 months agoadded some basic tests, and updated package with Jasmine@2.5.3
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
added some basic tests, and updated package with Jasmine@2.5.3

20 months agodon't exit and don't expect a done()
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:51:12 +0000 (23:51 -0700)] 
don't exit and don't expect a done()

21 months agoRemoved console.log that dumps all over test output.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:32:48 +0000 (14:32 -0800)] 
Removed console.log that dumps all over test output.

23 months agoremoved codecov from travis.yml
Sterling [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:32:27 +0000 (14:32 -0800)] 
removed codecov from travis.yml

 This closes #26

23 months agoupdated with badge links provided by infra
Sterling [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:06:12 +0000 (14:06 -0800)] 
updated with badge links provided by infra

23 months agoCB-12114: added travis and appveyor files
Sterling [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:06:57 +0000 (11:06 -0800)] 
CB-12114: added travis and appveyor files