ci: added github action workflow to run tests (#279)
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:43:04 +0000 (01:43 +0900)
commit5620a7297aad36ae339c40aedc6893c26294cc75
treeeaf7f8f811f1ab4d17bf1bc03958443d1ea3ec97
parentbdcb07207c726415ddcdc61d0cb2245a7a369c03
ci: added github action workflow to run tests (#279)
.github/workflows/ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]