Added notice to top level dir for coho - also to be used for releases
authorTim Kim <timk@adobe.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerTim Kim <timk@adobe.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
commitaeaa75549f47c52df533bc2530791b8d9b081bd1
treebfc74993643863448fa5737dc63dab3684c0c267
parent2e4932b89012bd7b47bdc0264897bec57e616e32
Added notice to top level dir for coho - also to be used for releases
NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]
coho