Fix spelling 278/head
authorJohn Bampton <jbampton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +1000)
committerJohn Bampton <jbampton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +1000)
commitb2d6ddfd6c9b798c174c31b699daaf5b4028703e
tree8915ab0dbeef4a85e95aed38ec77fbd94e218982
parent28e7712919fa501dc4fa625bbd0436d41d0c880c
Fix spelling
docs/coho-release-process.md
docs/processing-pull-requests.md
spec/gitutil.spec.js
src/executil.js