CB-10940 Can't add Android platform from path
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit0160e7982e915db35bf7deb49225ac8543db09c9
treee8edccfe65e70493a3a8bb2bd666fa6ed2847e78
parent8b31a13670ef9e6c18e40a75e925122d7e78bc2b
CB-10940 Can't add Android platform from path

Added corresponding tests for events.forwardEventsTo

 This closes #418
spec/events.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/events.js