added package-lock.json to .rateignore
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:28:37 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit02784f16c46eaaa4304e12073df42f53e028db55
treeb3810d9eaf7f0256432199266c3987d1dd2f0607
parent7a4eeba325ebeb7a4b41d89ee6ea6e234f9b69e7
added package-lock.json to .rateignore
.gitignore
.ratignore