CB-12250 CB-12409 iOS: Fix bug with escaping properties from plist file
authorNikita Matrosov <v-nimatr@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 00:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit034716314a47bc6d8491ca71eec769194bc2aa72
tree88ec4ab7eea5f537ea46e4fbb6e61a76886f9dfe
parenteda49357f118937c179f0b7ed54525f4a6cf5830
CB-12250 CB-12409 iOS: Fix bug with escaping properties from plist file

 This closes #533
spec/plist-helpers.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/plist-helpers.js