CB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit0759d443e829ac8936a757846c71e4ae1d4d5f0f
tree62b4e8786af651ba43295f8d9546403472edcd51
parent1294548c2f0facbf0f3725581037c16960b16e50
CB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve

 This closes #520
package.json