Add Cordova events emit method tests to spec 59/head
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:03:17 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:26:23 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
commit0ceb960e97578b70eb117fa04c0a4bbfc88f382f
tree38d768091e53d2e1e244c0c3448722bb17fb2283
parent87504def8d2dea9dbbd73aec34f6d22e324b50a8
Add Cordova events emit method tests to spec

based on existing test code

with other minor Cordova events test updates

Co-authored-by: Christopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: daserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
spec/events.spec.js