eslint cleanup fix for: no-prototype-builtins
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:07:14 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:14:06 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit15c86eb36a19fafedb0e17a4dcace8d549971a93
treecff7b61256a519d9ed224c7d70bcd29fb944bd1b
parent83954d691d16fe6599305cfdb5107ce5b287457d
eslint cleanup fix for: no-prototype-builtins

as needed for the upcoming (semi)standard eslint package updates

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der GrĂ¼n <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Christopher J. Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
src/CordovaError/CordovaError.js