fixjasmine : CB-12018 : fixed jasmine tests to work with uninstallPlugin and removed...
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:45:27 +0000 (09:45 -0800)
committeraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:18:54 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
commit160c1bbb3b328888851fe4e593741696f6171bc6
tree2190ee6a8ad971df067670203e0fdb489c3211c5
parent69634685debfd275f0f5a1cab7081244883685e6
 fixjasmine : CB-12018 : fixed jasmine tests to work with uninstallPlugin and removed waitsFor/runs, updated promise syntax, calls.reset, and labled tests
13 files changed:
spec/ActionStack.spec.js
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js
spec/CordovaLogger.spec.js
spec/FileUpdater.spec.js
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js
spec/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.spec.js
spec/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.spec.js
spec/PluginManager.spec.js
spec/events.spec.js
spec/superspawn.spec.js
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js