Add general purpose ConfigParser.getAttribute API
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@ayogo.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:03:33 +0000 (20:03 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:37:43 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit1add48228269de8e4246965b324598147ad8fd2e
tree4c04b31d68490769545c99e735670def8dfc30a5
parent6c36ac4ca00a12c05a43c1bc214b706d97043280
Add general purpose ConfigParser.getAttribute API

 This closes #466
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js