Use `cross-spawn` for platform-independent spawning
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <darryl@ayogo.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commit1b4c64925a856b5470cd5e6f76395f2987bd8763
tree5870bdc02cad8ebdc78b5fe17b1a81f58492935a
parentbe6c0ea069556d2aba1f52273f5009278aad6821
Use `cross-spawn` for platform-independent spawning

Closes #50.
package.json
spec/fixtures/echo-args.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/superspawn.spec.js
src/superspawn.js