Add Node.js 12 to CI Services (#68)
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:20:24 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerChris Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:20:24 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commit1cb226df186d59fd57b346e483c6c1d3436ccc78
tree0e5be0e0f60fceabb9ca8cb86ab6e1cae9b72e6b
parent8440f1874bb7017c3566ed4e252bd12eec38822b
Add Node.js 12 to CI Services (#68)

* Add Node.js 12 to CI Services

* TMP: Allow Node.js 12 Failure on AppVeyor
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml