use array methods and object.keys for iterating. avoiding for-in loops
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:55:43 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
commit1ee5bef63a695921c9d86cc290e8fb388cc42137
tree8ef7adc499a8a54eedc6b7da232ac8b763fae4a6
parent41b547881203ea933dec69bcfc99ce380b408b71
use array methods and object.keys for iterating. avoiding for-in loops
src/FileUpdater.js