style: improve line spacing & group like items (#85)
authorChris Brody <chris.brody+brodybits@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 07:17:35 +0000 (03:17 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 07:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0900)
commit20467accded394aa44210208bcf59cf6580a3c73
treeb25019a3c5dc0f1dae3703b73a6a6b5f370510af
parent3a0afd3902fff344d479de1022633253ab8bbce1
style: improve line spacing & group like items (#85)

Co-authored-by: Christopher J. Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Co-authored-by: Erisu <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/FileUpdater.spec.js
spec/PluginManager.spec.js
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js