(windows) Add .jsproj as file extension for XML files (#62) (#78)
authorholyhoehle <holyhoehle@hotmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 02:53:59 +0000 (04:53 +0200)
committerエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 02:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0900)
commit2704c9140c629610e6d7d6398e315ea8d8ddeda6
treed4bc674a93978fe4e7c472f10b99ead80250ccb9
parentd1a10a9774ee8d0f5505c2aa746d4f2733060481
(windows) Add .jsproj as file extension for XML files (#62) (#78)

Fixes #62
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js