CB-12662 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:58:06 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 22:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit2c14101eb37e66706f6de83b48e00db76a0e0160
tree5ac0a65d1345ffeb91ac665c9c1ef12e0cf6a29d
parent2d4db949242cab417e593e22933a16d1349343c5
CB-12662 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json