CB-11242: updated tests and fixtures
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:00:59 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 21:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit2d4db949242cab417e593e22933a16d1349343c5
treebe4929833cb3ec88730e912bcc0d0b4507793ec1
parent94430e683c75f9bc7a578a37a69a0057bc7b19f1
CB-11242: updated tests and fixtures
package.json
spec/support/jasmine.json