Fixed typos in 'platform' -> 'platform'
authorsurF <surf@libremente.eu>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit2f1eee7350f8b60265a2860e88af468f00b1c92b
tree21d91ca83880f45dbf2aa2fd098d6a57ce6ba9b1
parenta250d1803bf424aced048e81d0c0d9d66b34e73e
Fixed typos in 'platform' -> 'platform'
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js