chore: improve npm ignore list (#104)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commit2fb32fe62d19957bab7c119cc50a1083a4744365
treeb5029ffa89b1c3e9eea94e5d1bb256ebdd56deaa
parent40cb6ceef90f4d04727094c429748044f1dc0b38
chore: improve npm ignore list (#104)

Drop From Package
* all dot file and folders with .* (.github, .travis.yml, .eslintrc.yml, etc...)
  * .github/
  * .travis.yml
  * .eslintrc.yml
  * .eslintignore
  * .ratignore
* appveyor.yml

== PACKAGE REPORT ==
* BEFORE
npm notice package size:  41.5 kB
npm notice unpacked size: 179.4 kB
npm notice total files:   34

* AFTER
npm notice package size:  39.1 kB
npm notice unpacked size: 173.8 kB
npm notice total files:   24
.npmignore