chore: bump production dependencies (#103)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:41:50 +0000 (08:41 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:41:50 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit31a58cd6077e66d7260087c155c77b9ae90f1779
treeb0c1d92b9e24b0fe33bdbb7624d5f431d86af20d
parent55d6302aa40fce017582d877d815c9dcecb7050a
chore: bump production dependencies (#103)
package.json