CB-11346: Remove known platforms check
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:29:12 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
commit364e39ed92a6906782e0f6cc62f0f8b02b1bf05b
tree031ab87db5b4a6ddc92315b500bfe677feeb1b0a
parent0759d443e829ac8936a757846c71e4ae1d4d5f0f
CB-11346: Remove known platforms check

This closes #523, This closes #519
src/events.js