CB-11645 added check to see if getEditConfig exists before trying to use it
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:16:02 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:14:54 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit37fb0da1e5e2fe526163de6901bcd1a7e3645a20
tree02cc212c864fdf92fba1a98ff46f47ba3d1e9098
parentc2afcf3bf0890421563be9ca89db26406d54a8bd
CB-11645 added check to see if getEditConfig exists before trying to use it
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js