fix(ConfigFile): correctly resolve *-Info.plist file path (#124)
authorArman <mail@arman.io>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 05:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 05:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +0900)
commit3a0afd3902fff344d479de1022633253ab8bbce1
treedc97ceb15dfa592d9aee8104264cd36f012a81b2
parent406e1a22853863905176b1b31efd57686cf586c7
fix(ConfigFile): correctly resolve *-Info.plist file path (#124)

* fix(ConfigParser): correctly resolve *-Info.plist file path
* test(ConfigFile): test Info.plist file resolve

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der GrĂ¼n <raphinesse@gmail.com>
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js