fix(ConfigFile): Normalize globbed file paths (#135)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 02:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 02:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0900)
commit406e1a22853863905176b1b31efd57686cf586c7
tree301dadf1957f51cdd0f44275eb2068ca932afe07
parentfed6d05672f109b7bd10d27058ae3fcc1db3e8c5
fix(ConfigFile): Normalize globbed file paths (#135)
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js