CB-12197 : replaced multiple occurances of Anis and Brett with current Apache License
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:58:26 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
commit40a0afb0cdcf1f5fdff2441bee4a606361907dcd
tree68dcd6d9c4d7f4651e41631bbf9557bfe6240764
parent3206738ffeb36de45119c25dbe6b51105ddec585
CB-12197 : replaced multiple occurances of Anis and Brett with current Apache License

 This closes #507
18 files changed:
spec/fixtures/plugins/ChildBrowser/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/ChildBrowser/src/android/ChildBrowser.java
spec/fixtures/plugins/ChildBrowser/www/childbrowser.js
spec/fixtures/plugins/com.adobe.vars/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.apache.plist/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.configtest/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest_two/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.multiple-children/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.plugins.childbrowser/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.plugins.dummyplugin/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.shareddeps/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/projects/android/AndroidManifest.xml
spec/fixtures/projects/android_two/AndroidManifest.xml
spec/fixtures/projects/android_two_no_perms/AndroidManifest.xml
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/util/plist-helpers.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js