feat: Replace addProperty with ES6 getters (#96)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0900)
commit40cb6ceef90f4d04727094c429748044f1dc0b38
tree518f94a7e8e2a8a28246b742900f237d28383d13
parentd53d2662e96d4b0e9dac99623db17439cda6ce4f
feat: Replace addProperty with ES6 getters (#96)

* Replace addProperty with ES6 getters in main module

This allows static code analysis tools to better understand the module
dependencies. For example, you can use VS Code's code navigation feature
to jump to the module definition.

There's a slight difference in implementation, as the getters installed
by addProperty would only call `require` on first invocation and then
replace themselves with the actual module. But since require does
caching itself, I don't see how that would make a big difference in
terms of runtime.

* Replace addProperty with ES6 getters in ConfigFile

* Remove private module util/addProperty
cordova-common.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/util/addProperty.js [deleted file]