Fix xml-helpers issue by adding close tag
authorknaito <knaito@asial.co.jp>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 04:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0900)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 05:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commit446adc1536ea8e9ac44dca8a3554b452d07aad64
tree3eda1872996a1f977e685fdbee9740412d8257ed
parent075e0ba3d2766cd80109307fdac41d49c7940820
Fix xml-helpers issue by adding close tag
spec/fixtures/test-config0.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js