Update fs-extra to v8 (#70)
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:23:28 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
committerChris Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:23:28 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit49a0d695b4fc029651d4385099a04bdecec1d215
tree26aa26f3312e5795ce747891e8fc5c8284df999d
parent9cd117e7c1f50c5f9406af043f6230875465623c
Update fs-extra to v8 (#70)
package.json