CB-11569 Incremented package versions to -dev
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit4c1756f9e53c97eded8cb1b8f01b9ce783b6677b
tree644f611a52f2f0547bac59e2a1777bcc8239df36
parent2f1eee7350f8b60265a2860e88af468f00b1c92b
CB-11569 Incremented package versions to -dev
package.json