CB-11776 Add test case for different edit-config targets
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:53:51 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 03:23:28 +0000 (20:23 -0700)
commit4d2bf712dba06d62e6ee9fcb218850a3e8a1c875
tree31ab5bc2bed2f74dbd7868509f43ae8439095c24
parent64744ecbbeef74b086fb783ea698eb2d874211ff
CB-11776 Add test case for different edit-config targets

 This closes #491
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest_two/plugin.xml