Make PlatformJson.generateMetadata more readable
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:58:41 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commit52b8f4f4c4204a6ce4578db5e8068be62bdd5727
tree8bfb55dd82fcae8d73009f8866e3db5595278384
parent8bb30fc49996ddab22366b40185b2a828f4664f7
Make PlatformJson.generateMetadata more readable
package.json
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js
src/PlatformJson.js