CB-12895 : set up eslint and removed jshint 1/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:28:48 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit54450166db4c7facc785064ee5104cad5702faa8
tree33194c4bf6b524e40313cb0041ebb31897fd8f8a
parent1cdc1248a1b2eed205ff012c6e3e1fb6e5cb489b
CB-12895 : set up eslint and removed jshint
41 files changed:
.eslintignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.jshintignore [deleted file]
package.json
spec/.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/.jshintrc [deleted file]
spec/ActionStack.spec.js
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js
spec/CordovaLogger.spec.js
spec/FileUpdater.spec.js
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js
spec/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.spec.js
spec/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.spec.js
spec/PluginManager.spec.js
spec/events.spec.js
spec/plist-helpers.spec.js
spec/superspawn.spec.js
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js
src/.jshintrc [deleted file]
src/ActionStack.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigKeeper.js
src/ConfigChanges/munge-util.js
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js
src/CordovaCheck.js
src/CordovaError/CordovaError.js
src/CordovaError/CordovaExternalToolErrorContext.js
src/CordovaLogger.js
src/FileUpdater.js
src/PlatformJson.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.js
src/PluginManager.js
src/events.js
src/superspawn.js
src/util/addProperty.js
src/util/plist-helpers.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js